CONTACT US

University Dental Students' Society (UDSS)

Committee Members for 2016

Presidentpresident@udss.net 

Chris Bartlett

 

Vice Presidentvice.president@udss.net

Parnian Zarieie

 

Treasurer - treasurer@udss.net

Agnes Tan

 

Secretarysecretary@udss.net

Jasmine Li

 

Past Presidentpastpresident@udss.net

Rebecca Penco

 

Education Representatives – education@udss.net

Natasha Koelmeyer & Anjuli Kaney

 

Alumni Representativealumni@udss.net

Claire Waldock

 

Webmasterwebmaster@udss.net

Andrew Yang

 

Social Representativessenior.social@udss.net

Keenan Inderjeeth & Claudia Marino

 

Social Representatives - junior.social@udss.net

Claire Willis & Sarah Bestall

 

Media Representative - media@udss.net

Zee Ibrahim

 

Sports and well-being Representative – sport@udss.net

Lyndon Abbott & Jay Vaddagiri

 

Dental Student Year Representatives 2015

4th Years

Alex Ong

 

3rd Years

Cina Yaqub & Christopher Vu

 

2nd Years

Kevin Rungrugeecharoen & Thuy-Linh Truong

 

1st Years

Emma Turner & Rouhan Zhang