CONTACT US

University Dental Students' Society (UDSS)

Committee Members for 2018

Presidentpresident@udss.net 

Paul Chung

 

Vice Presidentvice.president@udss.net

Jasmine Li

 

Treasurer - treasurer@udss.net

Agnes Tan

 

Secretarysecretary@udss.net

Jay Vaddagiri

 

Past Presidentpastpresident@udss.net

Chris Bartlett

 

Education Representatives – education@udss.net

Daniel Girgis & Ruth Um

 

Alumni Representativealumni@udss.net

Natasha Koelmeyer

 

Webmasterwebmaster@udss.net

Jameson Maraj

 

Senior Social Representativessenior.social@udss.net

Parnian Zareie & Ching Wen Tan

 

Junior Social Representatives - junior.social@udss.net

Keely Johnson & Zoe Thorning

 

Media Representatives - media@udss.net

Sing Yeen Yoong & Muhamed Agag

 

Sports and well-being Representatives – sport@udss.net

Francis Tenazas & Maddy Cham

 

Dental Student Year Representatives 2015

4th Years

Cina Yaqub & Christopher Vu

 

3rd Years

Georgia Charleson & Zenatalla Ibrahim

 

2nd Years

Ruohan Zhang & Johnson Ye

 

1st Years

Adam Kadri & Sally Tan