CONTACT US

University Dental Students' Society (UDSS)

Committee Members for 2019

Presidentpresident@udss.net 

Ruohan Zhang

 

Vice Presidentvice.president@udss.net

Muhamed Agag

 

Treasurer - treasurer@udss.net

Keely Johnson

 

Secretarysecretary@udss.net

Maddy Cham

 

Past Presidentpastpresident@udss.net

Paul Chung

 

Education Representatives – education@udss.net

Simran Bhalla & Adam Kadri

 

Alumni Representativealumni@udss.net

Jasmine Li

 

Webmasterwebmaster@udss.net

Guru Ravikumara

 

Senior Social Representativessenior.social@udss.net

Nafiz Chowdhury & Rani Flynn

 

Junior Social Representatives - junior.social@udss.net

Alice Gregory & Sarah McPherson

 

Media Representatives - media@udss.net

Ruchira Chakraborty & Sally Tan

 

Sports and well-being Representatives – sport@udss.net

Eunice Lee & Shan Li

 

Dental Student Year Representatives 2019

4th Years

Georgia Charleson & Jay Vaddagiri

 

3rd Years

Anthony Radziejewski & Jia Ying Wong

 

2nd Years

Tulrica Chen & Chelsea Tye

 

1st Years

Ethan Lloyd & Yaz Mishani

 

Medical Sciences Undergraduates

Youssef Francis